Aberystwyth University

Aberystwyth University is a public research university in Aberystwyth, Wales. Aberystwyth was a founding member institution of the former federal University of Wales. The university has almost 8,000 students studying across its six academic institutes.
Aberystwyth University, Reception, Penglais
SY23 3FL
United Kingdom
Emergence: IIE PEER Forum 2021